Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 4A2 | Sales: 807.345.2327  •  Service: 807.345.4163  •  Parts: 807.343.5480
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Half-Way Motors Nissan Team

Marcus  Luft

Marcus Luft | Dealer Principal / General Manager / Partner

Phone: 807.343.5514 • Email: marcus@halfwaymotors.com

Patrick Trevisanutto

Patrick Trevisanutto | Partner

Email: patrick@halfwaymotors.com

Sep  Cadorin

Sep Cadorin | New Car Sales Manager

Phone: 807.343.5488 • Email: sep@halfwaymotors.com

Brad Folino

Brad Folino | Used Car & Fleet/Commercial Sales Manager

Phone: 807.343.5515 • Email: brad@halfwaymotors.com

Rob  Glena

Rob Glena | Controller

Phone: 807.343.5501 • Email: rob@halfwaymotors.com

Sandy Isaacs

Sandy Isaacs | Service Manager

Phone: 807.345.4163 • Email: sandy@halfwaymotors.com

Claudio Pietrobelli

Claudio Pietrobelli | Parts Manager

Phone: 807.343.5516 • Email: claudio@halfwaymotors.com

Bob Edwards

Bob Edwards | Manager - CARSTAR Collision Centre

Phone: 807.343.5530 • Email: bob@halfwaymotors.com

Daniel Trevisanutto

Daniel Trevisanutto | Assistant Manager - CARSTAR Collision Centre

Christie McDonald

Christie McDonald | Reception

Phone: 807.345.2327 • Email: christie@halfwaymotors.com

Jordan Bedel

Jordan Bedel | Reception - Weekend

Jodie Mattice

Jodie Mattice | Accounting Clerk

Phone: 807.343.5502 Ext. 5502 • Email: jodie.mattice@halfwaymotors.com

Candice Van Huygevoort

Candice Van Huygevoort | Warranty & Accounting Clerk

Phone: 807.345.4163 • Email: candice@halfwaymotors.com

Sue Lemieux

Sue Lemieux | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 807.343.5507 • Email: sue@halfwaymotors.com

Michael  Pedri

Michael Pedri | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 807.343.5482 • Email: michael.pedri@halfwaymotors.com

Lois Pearl

Lois Pearl | Financial Services Administrative Assistant

Phone: 807.343.5507 • Email: lois@halfwaymotors.com

Ty Alderdice

Ty Alderdice | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 807.343.5509 • Email: ty.alderdice@halfwaymotors.com

Blair Sandberg

Blair Sandberg | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 807.343.5513 • Email: blair@halfwaymotors.com

Glenn Cheechoo

Glenn Cheechoo | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 807.343.5517 • Email: glenn@halfwaymotors.com

Patrick Steinke

Patrick Steinke | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 807.343.5505 • Email: patrick.steinke@halfwaymotors.com

Chelsey Caruk

Chelsey Caruk | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 807.345.2327 Ext. 5499 • Email: chelsey@halfwaymotors.com

Liam Heney

Liam Heney | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 807.343.5504 Ext. 5504 • Email: liam.heney@halfwaymotors.com

Matt Danielson

Matt Danielson | New Vehicle Detailer

Brendan Schnipper

Brendan Schnipper | New & Used Vehicle Lot Porter

Kevin Kuuskivi

Kevin Kuuskivi | Service Advisor

Phone: 807.345.4163 • Email: kevin@halfwaymotors.com

Shandar Portelance

Shandar Portelance | Service Advisor

Phone: 807.345.4163 • Email: shandar@halfwaymotors.com

Andrew  Dolph

Andrew Dolph | Service Advisor

Phone: 807.345.4163 • Email: andrew.dolph@halfwaymotors.com

Caine Desaulniers

Caine Desaulniers | Parts Clerk

Phone: 807.343.5520 Ext. 5520 • Email: caine.desaulniers@halfwaymotors.com

Adam Fillion

Adam Fillion | Parts Clerk

Phone: 807.345.2327 Ext. 5484 • Email: adam.fillion@halfwaymotors.com

Nick Henny

Nick Henny | Master Service Technician

Phone: 807.345.4163

Nello  Vacchiano

Nello Vacchiano | Master Service Technician

Phone: 807.345.4163

Marian Janik

Marian Janik | Master Service Technician

Phone: 807.345.4163

Brian Godecki

Brian Godecki | Service Technician

Phone: 807.345.4163

Jordan Mack

Jordan Mack | Service Technician

Phone: 807.345.4163

Lucas Hartley

Lucas Hartley | Apprentice - Technician

Ray Mulholland

Ray Mulholland | Technician - Express Service

Phone: 807.345.4163

Antonio Vacchiano

Antonio Vacchiano | Technician - Express Service

Bruce Harms

Bruce Harms | Shuttle Driver

Phone: 807.626.4468

Doug McMillan

Doug McMillan | Shuttle Driver

Phone: 807.626.4468

Jim Clarke

Jim Clarke | Shuttle Driver

Phone: 807.626.4468

Shawn  Whitehurst

Shawn Whitehurst | Lot Porter

Matt McCourt

Matt McCourt | Estimator - CARSTAR Collision Centre

Phone: 807.344.6300 • Email: matt.mccourt@halfwaymotors.com

Chelsea Kubala

Chelsea Kubala | Accounting Clerk - CARSTAR Collision Centre

Rob Arella

Rob Arella | Painter - CARSTAR Collision Centre

Wayne Goldberg

Wayne Goldberg | Painter - CARSTAR Collision Centre

Jack Wagnenaar

Jack Wagnenaar | Body Technician - CARSTAR Collision Centre

Kevin Mandryk

Kevin Mandryk | Body Technician - CARSTAR Collision Centre

Kevin Sproule

Kevin Sproule | Body Technician - CARSTAR Collision Centre

Terry Shewchuck

Terry Shewchuck | Body Technician - CARSTAR Collision Centre

Tyler Shewchuck

Tyler Shewchuck | Apprentice - Bodyman - CARSTAR Collision Centre

Chris Rioux

Chris Rioux | Detailer/Parts Receiver - CARSTAR Collision Centre

Phone: 807.344.6300

Muhammed Bahbuh

Muhammed Bahbuh | Lot Porter - CARSTAR Collision Centre